Basic Tips

Memo to passengers about the rules of behavior at Metro stations in case of dangerous situations
  • Example: basic iconAt an entrance and an exit from the station hold lobby doors not to injure a passengers behind you.
  • Example: basic iconFor avoid injuring on an escalator, to stand on the right, face-forward direction of motion, to hold a handrail, not to touch stationary parts and not to stay when you exit from the escalator. Juvenile children to hold by the hand or carry on hands.
  • Example: basic iconIf you see a passenger fell down on the escalator, or any things fell into to escalator elements, it is necessary to immediately stop the escalator by "Stop" switch, which located on a balustrade and to apply to the staff on duty on the escalator.
  • Example: basic iconIf an escalator suddenly stopped, it is necessary to accurately follow instructions of the staff on duty on the escalator.
  • Example: basic iconTo avoid falling on the ways of motion of trains you shouldn't cross a restrictive line at edge of a platform before a full stop of the train.
  • Example: basic iconIf you accidentally drop down any objects on the ways of motion of trains, it is necessary to apply to the staff of the station or the police officer. It is strictly forbidden to go down on the way and singly to try to reach things. Along a platform there goes the contact rail with tension of 825V, it is life threatening if you get close to it and touch it.
  • Example: basic iconIf you see a passenger fell down on the ways of motion of trains, it is necessary to immediately apply to the staff of the station or the police officer. In case of coming of the train to take measures to stop a train by giving a signal to the machinist by the circular motion of the hand.
  • Example: basic iconIn case of falling of the passenger on the way between carriages of train, which stands at the platform, it is necessary to hinder closing of a door of the carriage thus to draw attention of the machinist. If you are at this moment in the carriage – to use the connection «The Passenger – The Machinist».
  • Example: basic iconIf you fell down on a way of motion of trains (in lack of the coming train) and can singly move, quickly to go along a wall under the electronic clock. Expect the staff of the station who will bring you out of a tunnel.
  • Example: basic iconIf you fell down on the way of motion of trains and you were traumatized and can't singly move or you see the coming train, lay down in deepening between rails facedown and the head to the train. You should be in such position until the machinist of an electric train or staff of the station comes to the rescue to you. Don't try to hide under a passenger platform and don't try to singly getting out from the way. Along a platform there goes the contact rail with tension of 825V, it is life threatening if you get close to it and touch it. If you appeared under the carriage don't touch parts of the carriage they can appear energized.
  • Example: basic iconIf you see a passenger feels bad in the carriage, it is necessary to immediate apply to the machinist by the connection «The Passenger – The Machinist» and to report the matter, with specifying the carriage number. In this case the machinist will call the doctor to the nearest station.
  • Example: basic iconIf you see a passenger feels bad at the station, it is necessary to immediate apply to staff of the station or the police officer.
  • Example: basic iconIf there are hooligan acts in the carriage you should necessarily immediately apply to the machinist by the connection «The Passenger – The Machinist» and to report the matter, with specifying the carriage number. In this case the machinist will call the police squad to the nearest station.
  • Example: basic iconIf there are hooligan acts in the lobby or on the platform you should necessarily immediately apply to to the staff of the station or the police officer
  • Example: basic iconIn case of detection of suspicious and ownerless objects, don't touch them and don't use the cell phone, immediately apply to the police officer or the staff of the station.

Что делать если...

Памятка пассажирам о правилах поведения на станциях метрополитена при возникновении опасных ситуаций
  • Example: basic iconПри входе и выходе со станции придерживайте вестибюльные двери, чтобы не травмировать идущих за Вами пассажиров.
  • Example: basic iconВо избежание травмирования на эскалаторе, необходимо стоять лицом по направлению движения, держаться за поручень, не прикасаться к неподвижным боковым частям и не задерживаться при сходе с эскалатора. Маленьких детей необходимо держать за руку или на руках.
  • Example: basic iconЕсли на Ваших глазах пассажир упал на эскалаторе, или какие-либо вещи попали в элементы эскалатора, следует незамедлительно остановить эскалатор ручкой «Стоп», находящейся на балюстраде и обратиться к дежурному по эскалатору.
  • Example: basic iconЕсли эскалатор внезапно остановился, нужно чётко следовать указаниям дежурного по эскалатору.
  • Example: basic iconВо избежание падения на путь не заходите за ограничительную линию у края платформы до полной остановки поезда.
  • Example: basic iconЕсли Вы уронили на путь какие-либо предметы, следует обратиться к работнику станции или сотруднику полиции. Категорически запрещается спрыгивать на путь и самостоятельно доставать вещи. Вдоль платформы проходит контактный рельс с напряжением 825 В, приближение к нему, а тем более касание – опасно для жизни.
  • Example: basic iconЕсли на Ваших глазах пассажир упал на путь, необходимо незамедлительно обратиться к работнику станции или сотруднику полиции. В случае приближения поезда принять меры к остановке поезда, подав сигнал машинисту круговым движением руки.
  • Example: basic iconВ случае падения пассажира на путь между вагонами при стоянке поезда, необходимо совершить действие, препятствующее закрытию двери вагона, таким образом привлечь внимание машиниста. Если Вы находитесь в этот момент внутри вагона – воспользуйтесь связью «Пассажир–Машинист».
  • Example: basic iconЕсли Вы упали на путь (в отсутствии приближающегося поезда) и можете самостоятельно передвигаться, быстро идите вдоль стены под электронные часы. Ожидайте работника станции, который выведет Вас из тоннеля.
  • Example: basic iconЕсли при падении на путь Вы получили травму и не можете самостоятельно передвигаться или видите приближающийся электропоезд, ложитесь в углубление между рельсами лицом вниз и головой к поезду. Находитесь в таком положении до тех пор, пока машинист электропоезда или работники станции не придут к Вам на помощь. Ни в коем случае не прячьтесь под пассажирской платформой и не пытайтесь самостоятельно выбраться с пути. Вдоль платформы проходит контактный рельс с напряжением 825 В, приближение к нему, а тем более касание – опасно для жизни. Если Вы оказались под вагоном, не прикасайтесь к частям вагона, они могут оказаться под напряжением.
  • Example: basic iconЕсли на Ваших глазах пассажиру стало плохо в вагоне, следует незамедлительно связаться с машинистом электропоезда по экстренной связи «Пассажир–Машинист» и сообщить ему о случившемся, обязательно указав номер вагона. В этом случае машинист вызовет врача к ближайшей станции.
  • Example: basic iconЕсли на Ваших глазах пассажиру стало плохо на станции, следует незамедлительно обратиться к работнику станции или сотруднику полиции.
  • Example: basic iconЕсли происходят хулиганские действия в вагоне, следует незамедлительно связаться с машинистом электропоезда по экстренной связи «Пассажир-Машинист» и сообщить ему о случившемся, обязательно указав номер вагона. В этом случае машинист вызовет наряд полиции к ближайшей станции.
  • Example: basic iconЕсли происходят хулиганские действия в вестибюле или на платформе, незамедлительно обратитесь к работнику станции или сотруднику полиции.
  • Example: basic iconПри обнаружении подозрительных и бесхозных предметов, не прикасайтесь к ним и не пользуйтесь сотовым телефоном, немедленно сообщите сотруднику полиции или работнику станции.